View the care information your member has shared with you.
What you can access
HIPAA notice. You are accessing another person's protected health information. Access is granted by the member and limited to the sections they approve. Do not share or download this information outside of care coordination.
Highly secure. Passwordless sign-in with Google or any email address. Your access is logged and can be revoked by the member at any time.
No Google account needed. Enter any email address and we'll send a one-time security code.
New to Caretology? Set up your secure account